Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Deleting an inventory

An inventory can only be deleted if it does not contain any executed missions. Otherwise, it must be archived.

 

To delete it, click on the corresponding icon :

Capture d’écran 2025-08-06 à 15.20.10

A confirmation window appears:

Capture d’écran 2025-08-06 à 15.20.37